Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
7,1
Çalışanlar
8,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Lesley
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Nisan 2018

    The location and the views from our room were beautiful.

    Host was very friendly and helpful with local information.
    carolyn
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Nisan 2018
    This chalet is very cosy and convenient. The owner is extremely helpful - he booked restaurant for us and the return transfer to the airport. The breakfast is brilliant and tasty. Although we need to share the bathroom with other rooms there were no other guests for the first two nights we stayed there so we actually have our own private bathroom to use. I would highly recommend this place for your stay in Chamonix.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Barry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mart 2018

    Long weekend ski trip

    Infrequent bus service from chalet and bit of a walk with skis and boots to get the more regular bus service. Chalet didn’t have a communal room where you could sit at night.
    Very friendly and helpful hosts. Good breakfast. Clean and great shower. Allowed us to use facilities before our departure. Boot room to dry ski boots.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    8 Mart 2018

    It served it’s purpose as a place to sleep in a bed

    No facilities to make a hot drink
    Breakfast was ok. Cereal bread and an egg
    Chris (PLN)
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    7 Mart 2018
    A comfortable place to sit with a table would be nice, the entrance hall would have to be cleaned and renovated to fulfil this function. The room for ski boots should be cleaned and renovated.
    The staff was very friendly. Great views of the glacier and Aiguille du Midi. Good price. The bus stop is in front of the door (but the bus runs too rarely - every 1.5 hours).
    Gemma
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Mart 2018

    Great base.

    Towels could have been in the rooms on arrival.
    Michelle and Phil were lovely and gave good recommendations. They were very knowledgeable having lived there for 15 yrs.
    Peter Lenton
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    2 Mart 2018

    3 night stay / weekend sking trip

    Property was fine , maybe a kettle and mirror in room could improve stay
    Warm and clean rooms easy going owners , nice friendly breakfast arrangement
    Rebecca
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    28 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ausra
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    26 Şubat 2018

    Avoid this place of you want privacy, comfort and tidiness.

    Beds very very unconformable! My bed that I slept had uneven mattress. The sound insulation was terrible, could hear every noise from rooms around. All facilities, toilet, shower, were shared and it was in awful condition!!! The place like that should cost no more than 30 euros per night hence it was over priced for what you get. Even breakfast was at the shared table with strangers!! No privacy what so ever. If you going with a lot of friends and happy to share ALL facilities then it is place for you, but if you not booking a whole house then bear in mind that you might hear and smell some strangers around you. Out bedroom was in the basement.
    Close to town and has large garden and free parking.
    Georgios
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Şubat 2018
    Breakfast was really nice and the view was amazing !!
    Maria
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Şubat 2018

    Very good.

    A little bit far from the city center.
    Good value for money. The view was amazing.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mark
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Şubat 2018
    Fantastic location with the ski bus stop directly outside the chalet . Everything you need for a ski holiday and the host Phil was exceptional making us feel welcome and provided lots of information on how to get around the town . He made it so much easier for us and the breakfasts are great. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else . Absolutely terrific.
    Giannis
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Şubat 2018
    cool place
    Roland
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Şubat 2018

    Great value for money

    Common room could have tv / table for games
    Breakfast and very nice staff!
    Nick
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carmino
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Aralık 2017

    Great Value for money

    Great value for money and the owners are so friendly and helpful.
    Daniela
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Aralık 2017
    The Check-in was totally unproblematical even though we arrived at a very late hour. The owner contacted us even in advance to arrange everything. He is very helpful in general! Breakfast was rich and delicious - especially having the price of the stay in mind - top cost-benefit ratio! You feel warmly welcome and like home or at a friends place. I can definitly recommend staying there and would stay there again when I am in the Chamonix-area.
    Konstantina Serve
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor